Vorstandschaft

 

Erster Vorsitzender

wp58c1428f_0f

Nico Zanon
Vorsitzender@tc-malmsheim.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

wpb0dd2c28_0f

Claus Drechsel
Vize@tc-malmsheim.de

Sportwart

Erwin Binder
Sportwart@tc-malmsheim.de

Jugendwart

vakant

Jugendwart@tc-malmsheim.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

wp3776a0ff_0f

Daniela Zanon
Mitgliederverwaltung@tc-malmsheim.de

Kassiererin

Edith Kreitl
Kassier@tc-malmsheim.de

Schriftführerin

wp26d78328_0f

Susanne Werner
Schriftfuehrerin@tc-malmsheim.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Steffi Lautenschlager
Vergnuegung@tc-malmsheim.de